Reception for Canadian scholars

Show simple item record 2011-08-19T12:33:30Z 2011-08-19T12:33:30Z [199-] 2011-08-19
dc.identifier.other 11.04.0469
dc.description 1 b&w photograph.
dc.description Excellent condition photograph.
dc.description From back: "Reception for Canada Scholars: This year's Canada Scholars were honored at a reception in the Courtside Lounge March 15. These first-year students receive scholarships funded by the Minister of State for Science and Technology based on their high school marks. The students are seen here with Howard Crosby, MP for Halifax West. L to R (back row) Scott Furey, Sophia Scopoletes, Kimberley Dauphinée, Todd Wallace, Joyce Chew, Leonard MacGillivray, Jonathan Dursi, Elizabeth Gillis, Rebecca Newton, Karla Randall, Jeffrey Sangster, Ginette MacIsaac, (front row) Catherine Amirault, Gregory Kendall, Howard Crosby, Jason Comeau, Yasar Halefoglu."
dc.description Written on back: 'B 100%'; 'p. 5'
dc.description Date Catalogued: Mar. 22/11
dc.format.extent 10 cm x 12.5 cm
dc.title Reception for Canadian scholars en_CA
dc.type Image en_CA

Files in this item


This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record