honourary degree recipients, Fall 1994

Show simple item record

dc.date.accessioned 2010-11-26T17:03:18Z
dc.date.available 2010-11-26T17:03:18Z
dc.date.created 1994-10-23
dc.date.issued 1994
dc.identifier.other 06.04.0180
dc.identifier.uri http://library2.smu.ca/xmlui/handle/01/19120
dc.description col. photograph
dc.description Excellent.
dc.description Three people sit on chairs and five stand behind them. All are dressed in academic regalia. Front row, left to right: Dr. Bridglal Pachai; honourary degree recipient Mr. Denis Ryan; honourary degree recipient Mrs. Judith Sapp. Second row: Archbishop Austin Burke, Chancellor at SMU; Dr. Colin Dodds (VP of Academic and Research at SMU); Dr. Elizabeth Chard (Registrar at SMU); honourary degree recipient Dr. William Fyfe; Dr. Ken Ozmon (President at SMU).
dc.description The photograph was previously framed. It is currently mounted on cardboard backing. 'Oct. 23, 1994' is written on the back in pencil. The actual photograph measures 20 cm x 25 cm; it is the cardboard backing that measures 23 cm x 28 cm.
dc.description Date Catalogued: 7/14/2006
dc.description.provenance Made available in DSpace on 2010-11-26T17:03:18Z (GMT). No. of bitstreams: 0 en
dc.format.extent 23 cm x 28 cm
dc.subject.other People
dc.subject.other Convocation
dc.subject.other Honourary Degrees
dc.subject.other Burke, Austin-Emile, 1922-2011
dc.subject.other ozmon, kenneth l., 1931-
dc.subject.other Chard, Elizabeth Ann Hutton, 1939-2007
dc.subject.other Fyfe, William Sefton
dc.subject.other Dodds, J. Colin
dc.subject.other Pachai, Bridglal
dc.subject.other Ryan, Denis Joseph Patrick
dc.subject.other Sapp, Judith Mary
dc.subject.other Faculty
dc.subject.other President
dc.subject.other Chancellors
dc.subject.other Clergy
dc.title honourary degree recipients, Fall 1994
dc.type Image
 Find Full text

Files in this item

Files Size Format View

There are no files associated with this item.

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record