A publication of the winners of the Saint Mary's University Undergraduate Academic Writing Awards.

Publisher: Brian Hotson, Director, Writing Centre

Editor: Dr. Lindsey Carmichael

Adjudication Committee:

Dr. Rohini Bannerjee - Modern Languages and Classics
Dr. James Cameron - Psychology
Dr. Lindsey Carmichael - Editor, Afficio
Dr. Valerie Creelman - Marketing
Dr. Claudia De Fuentes - Management
Dr. Philip Giles - Geography
Mr. Brian Hotson - Director, Writing Centre
Dr. Stephanie Morley - English
Dr. James O’Brien - Management
Dr. Heather Sanderson - Librarian, Information Literacy
Dr. Kathy Singfield - Associate Dean, Curriculum (Science)
Dr. Laura Weir - Biology

Collections in this community

Recent Submissions

View more